Friend Makin’ Monday: Ten Questions

1. Describe the kind of home you would live in if money were no object.

castle_1

A castle or a luxury loft smack in the middle of let’s say New York.

2. Are you more conservative in your actions or more rebellious? I’d love to say I’m a rebel, but I’m not. I’m happy to walk along the golden medium.

3. Would you go to Mars even if it meant you could never return to Earth? No way. I like this little blue planet too much.

4. Name one song that makes you want to dance every time you hear it. Kuningasidea and a song “Enemmän duuoo kun sooloo”. (Or as it translates “More duets than solos”)

5. Share one thing that you wish you could go back and do differently in your life. I wish I could me the 20-year-old me and tell her that it’s not worth it to get fat. 😀

6. Share at least one accomplishment that people wouldn’t expect you to be proud of. I’m pretty good producing student musicals. Or was. As I’m not a student anymore. Oh, and I’ve been a cheerleader.

7. Describe one delicious thing that you’ve eaten lately. Blueberry cheese cake at friend’s wedding.

8. If you had a theme song that would play every time you entered a room, which song would you choose?

9. Has technology enhanced your life, or has it over complicated your life? Definetly enhanced. And since I am a designer, so I would be out of work without technology…

10. If you could get paid to do any job, which job would you choose? I’d be a writer and an artist.

12 responses to “Friend Makin’ Monday: Ten Questions

  1. Ok. Really feeling you on #5. When I was in College I had a roommate. She was obssessed with the gym. I wasn’t overweight then, but I still wish I would have committed to living a healthier lifestyle then.

  2. I had almost the exact same answer to number five!

  3. I’ve been to that castle before, and I loved it. I’d prefer to live in a penthouse in Manhattan. 😉

  4. I don’t know if there is a point in time that I could ever go back to and tell myself not to get fat. Because I’ve always been fat. But, you know, I can relate 😉

  5. Mmm! Cheesecake! I’m seeing a lot of people want to live in a castle for this one.

  6. Yes, how nice would it be to live in a magical castle like that. But I’ll settle for visiting it one day.

  7. Blueberry cheesecake. Mmmm. I’m in! I can’t find good cheesecake in Denver. I’m kindof picky about it. Which is probably good, because otherwise I’d eat it allllll the time.

    Stopping by for a belated FMM. I answered Kenlie’s questions, too! http://delightfullyshrinking.com/2013/03/friend-makin-monday-ten-questions/

Leave a comment