Spinning and pulling

I divide my gym workouts in three kinds of sets: legs, push and pulls. Today it was a pull-day. Before that there was one hour of endurance spinning. Just basic, easy and nice. I haven’t been spinning for a long time, so that was a good class to participate.

At the gym, I did my pulls and my core exercises:

  • Back row TRX: 3*8 reps
  • Back row with dumbbells: 3*8 reps, 12kg (26,5 lbs)
  • Cable pulldown: 3*10 reps, 35kg (77,2 lbs)
  • Bicep curls with dumbbells: 2*8 reps, 8kg (17,6 lbs)
  • Hammer curls with dumbbells: 2*8 reps, 8kg (17,6 lbs)
  • Bent over lateral raises: 2*10 reps, 6kg (13,2 lbs)
  • Crunches, swiss ball: 3*15 reps, 5kg (11 lbs)
  • Torso rotation, swiss ball: 2*10/side, 5kg (11 lbs)
  • Prone jackknife, swiss ball: 3*8

Great workout day! Now some fish soup and I’m ready to bed 🙂

Leave a Reply

