Mr. Murphy says hi

Today was a sort of a rest day. No strength training, just some easy bike riding. First part of the ride was great, the sun was shining, the lake was beautiful and the forrest was nice and cool.

On the way back home I ended up in the middle of a storm. It was raining so hard, that I couldn’t see where I was going, and the rain drops were hitting me so hard I was sure I got some bruises. When I got home, the rain obviously stopped. The minute I got my bike locked, no more rain.

What are the odds that the one time you wear WHITE t-shirt you end up soaked? I mean, I poured some water of my sneakers for heaven’s sake.

Leave a Reply

