Gym, spin and skate

FINALLY we have some sunshine and warmth here in Finland. And I still have my holiday going on, so yay!

Today’s gym:

  • Elevated cable row: 3*8 reps, 35kg
  • Bent over barbell row: 1*8/1*8/1*8 reps, 20kg/30kg/35kg
  • Bicep curls: 2*8 reps with 8kg
  • Hammer curls: 2*8 reps with 8kg
  • Dumbbell lateral raise (lying on the bench): 2*10 reps, 6kg
  • Cable pulldown: 1*10/2*10, 35kg/40kg
  • Russian twists: 3*10 reps/side
  • Hoover: 3*45s
  • Side bridges: 2*30s / side

After gym I went to a spinning class, and oh boy. Where does the sweat come from? Unbelievable, I looked like I had been poured water all over me when I left the class.

There’s some skating coming up today, first time after summer break. I’ll bet my feet will be killing me when I get off the ice…

 

Leave a Reply

