Cardio and workout music

Today is cardio day. I did 10k on a bike in 20min and then spent 25min on the cross trainer. I’m heading for the icerink later today, but I thought I share couple of my favorite songs I listen at the gym.

Korn gets things going!

Rammstein is for the heaviest weights 😉

Hard-FI is good for running. It kinda makes intervall training a bit easier…

Andrew W.K. is fun too.

I listen Finnish music too 😉 Turmion Kätilöt (The Midwifes of Ruination) is awesome when doing some shitty lunges or something like that.

Hardcore Superstar works too.

How about you, do you have a favorite workout music?

Leave a Reply

