Friend Makin’ Mondaywednesday

As usual, I’m late. Monday, Wednesday, waddayasay. Here we go anyway 😀

If you’ve taken part in FMM then you know the rules. If you’re new, please take a moment to answer this week’s question on your own blog then add your link in the comments section here at: www.alltheweigh.com so we can all see your FMM questions and answers. Please invite your blog readers to add their links here too so everyone has to opportunity to be seen. The idea is to connect with other awesome bloggers so take a moment to post your own FMM post and comment on a couple of other posts. Now it’s time for this week’s topic!

A Little More Personal

Are you a morning person? Not at all. If I have to wake up while the both hands are on the right of the clock, I’ll probably bite your head off.

Are you an introvert or an extrovert? I’m mostly extrovert, but I have my introvert moments and times.

Are you addicted to anything? If so, what? Caffeine.

How many times have you been in love? 3. And I’m now. So this would make it 4.

What is your position on politics? I wish only smart people would get to vote and be voted for.

Are you religious? No. I have my beliefs, but I don’t consider myself a religious person.

Would you prefer backpacking or a luxury hotel? I’d backpack and then every now and then stay over at 5 star hotel 😉 Actually, I like Couchsurfing. Any surfers here?

Do you have/want pets? I want 3 pugs, 2 corgis, a wombat, an opossum, a kangaroo, a koala and couple of jerboas.

Are you a sports fan? Yes. I have been watching the Olympics non stop. Oh man. Those athletes are something else.

How often do you brush your teeth? Mornings and evenings.

Do you have tattoos and/or piercings? Both.

What’s your favorite clothing brand?  I’m not sure I have one. But if there is a brand called “Grey, comfy, laid-back and easy”, that would be mine.

Should a man open doors for a woman? Yes.

Which season is your favorite? I love all four of them.

Would you rather eat less or workout more? Workout more.

What’s your idea of romance? Well, I’m romantically-restricted so just a bunch of flowers on a normal day is romance.

How often do you do things that are outside of your comfort zone? At the gym, often. At work, often. Otherwise, once a year.

Christmas or Halloween? This is easy, Christmas! We don’t celebrate Halloween 🙂

Would you rather live in the country or the city? Have to say country. A town with about 8k – 10k inhabitants would do just fine.

Share your life philosophy. Live well, laugh often, love a lot.

Leave a Reply

