Monday Gym

When the alarm clock rang at 6:15 in the morning, I remembered again why I don’t like morning gym. But the feeling after it is worth it. And this way, I have a change to do some other workouts in the evening. Or can just lazy around rest of the day 🙂

I changed my routine a bit and did circuit training. And some posing too.

Round 1:

  • Renegade row: 6/6/6 reps, 8 kg dumbbells
  • Bicep curls: 8/8/8 reps, 8 kg dumbbells
  • Butt-ups: 10/10/10 reps

Round 2:

  • Rows: 10/8/6/6 reps, 20/25/30/35 kg
  • Sit-ups: 10/10/10

Round 3:

  • Elevated cable row: 8/8/6 reps, 35/40/45 kg
  • Biceps with E-Z bar: 8/8/8, 8kg

Round 4:

  • Cable pull-down: 10/8/6 reps, 30/35/40 kg
  • Air bike: 10/10/10
2 responses to “Monday Gym

  1. So that’s why the feng shui felt all wrong when I tried to deadlift, you did _abs_ in my squat rack. Damn you.

Leave a Reply

