Morning cardio

Getting up 06:15 AM second morning in a row was really really difficult. But I managed, my bf literally dragged my ass out of bed  (he lifted me up and made me stand up) and made me breakfast. I’m so not a morning person 😀 I think I dosed off in the buss on my way to the gym.

I’m pretty sure I’d be more inspired to morning runs if I would have a long beach where to do the running. Well. I wouldn’t, but it would be nice anyway 🙂 So instead of beach running, I did 20 minutes intervals on a cross trainer, 20min intervals on treadmill and 10 minute biking. I was supposed to do 20 minutes on the bike too, but I got too bored…

(Picture)

Leave a Reply

