Morning pushs

I had a bad morning (again). Forgot half of my stuff home, and took wrong pair of pants with me. So, “barefoot” training with too short shorts it was. I continued my circuit training mode, just because it is somehow quicker and more fun.

Round 1: 

  • Bench press: 10/8/6/4/2 reps, 25/30/35/40/45kg
  • Dips: 15/15/15
  • Narrow bench press: 10/8/6 reps, 30/35/40 kg

Round 2:

  • Lateral raise: 10/10/10 reps, 8kg
  • Lateral raise with rotation and closing: 6/6/6 reps, 5kg
  • Leg raises + triceps extentions with dumbbell: 10/10/10, 10kg dumbbell

Round 3:

  • Incline bench press: 10/10/10 reps, 12kg dumbbells
  • Russian twists: 10/10/10 reps

I have my first meeting with personal trainer next week! Excited!

2 responses to “Morning pushs

  1. Personla trainer sounds great – I am envious. 😉

Leave a Reply

