Friend Makin’ Monday

This weeks questions go by

Inappropriate Questions

1. Will you vote in the upcoming presidential election? US Election, no. Finnish one in the future, sure. I always vote.

2. Do you say curse words? All the time.

3. Have you ever kissed a stranger? Yes I have. It was fun 🙂

4. If you could choose to meet only one fellow blogger in person right now who would you choose? I would like to meet either Kenlie or Ryan from Rwanda. Actually I’d like to meet both, and in Rwanda 🙂

5. What is to most inappropriate pick-up line that anyone has ever used on you? I can’t remember exactly, but something which implied that some other girls already said no, so I was the last option. Guess it is needless to say that I didn’t go home with that one? 😀

6. Do you sing in the shower? No, but while cooking/in a car/alone at home. Not in the shower 😀

7. How often do you get drunk? This all working out has changed things a bit, but about once every 2 or 3 months. A lot less than let’s say a year ago.

8. Have you ever been fired from a job? No. But I have decided after the three month trial that I’m gonna go. And feelings were mutual 😀

9. Were you popular in high school? I guess so. I had my own circles and cliques (which funny enough included mostly hockey players and figure skaters) 🙂

10. Who is your current celebrity crush? Randy Couture and Jason Statham (I went to see Expendables 2, so that explains 😀 )

Now, you know the drill. Answer the questions in your own blog, and then add your link to http://www.alltheweigh.com.

2 responses to “Friend Makin’ Monday

  1. Oh, I am so with you with the Expendables! Is a like a buffet of yummy men (and yes, I have a thing for Sly ever since Rocky IV) Oh, Keanu is always on top of my list!!!! Thanks for stopping by too 🙂
    I also started reading Ryan in Rwanda!

    • I have a secret embarrassing crush on Sly 😀 I think the next man buffet will be Macig Mike (just watch the trailer and prepare to drooool…)

Leave a Reply

