Jamming and unfortunate gym

I was supposed to hit the gym today, but apparently some higher gym spirits decided that it’s not going to happen. I left work and had plenty of time before stretching class. I had already changed almost all my workout gear on when I notice that I didn’t have 50c coin to lock my locker. Back downstairs and to the reception to buy something in order to get that coin. Then back upstairs to change rest of the gear. Well, no top. Quick change of gear, dash to the closest H&M to get the top, back to the gym, change again. And I had only 30min left before the stretching and Bodyjam 🙂 Well done me!

BF hade made me dinner, and I decided to take him to the Pyynikki observation tower. Only because they make the best donuts in Tampere. And I wanted a donut.

So, how was your Monday? Any better?

 

Leave a Reply

