Tests: done Results: not in yet

First meeting and it went fine. I didn’t die or turn into a zombie (what a pity). The Tanita scale for body composition measurements was for some reason not available, so I’ll get those results later on.

The test results are in on Thursday, but I remember some of them…

  • Squats, 30s: ~25
  • Back, 30s: ~20
  • Sit-ups, 30s: ~18
  • Push-ups, 30s: ~15
  • Dumbbell presses, 6kg dumbbells, 30s: ~20

I don’t really remember better, because I had to concentrate on doing and not counting. I’ll update the Progress-page on Thursday then (and when I get the Tanita results). After the test part, PT asked me if I was in a hurry. I said no. “Well, let’s do a little core workout then?” “Sure.”

One hour and several planks, crunches, twists and side planks later we were done. And let me tell you, it was awesome! The last rounds and reps were pure pain, and I loved every minute of it. Can’t wait for Thursday and gym.

Leave a Reply

