5:50am

I’m not a morning person. So it’s always a small miracle when I manage to do something physical before 9:00am. I’m still sore and stiff from yesterday’s workout, so I thought I’d take this Friday easy.

Morning swim was not that good. Although it was better than on Wednesday, when the whole pool was closed 🙂 I swam about 1k, and tried to work on my technique. It’s not going that well, but small steps right? I find it really really hard to breath out under water, I keep holding my breath and then it all goes wrong.

Now some Icelandic breakfast with nuts and then some work! Have a fun Friday 🙂

Leave a Reply

