Friend Makin’ Monday: Blog stuff

If you’ve taken part in FMM then you know the rules. If you’re new, please take a moment to answer this week’s question on your own blog then add your link in the comments section here at: http://www.alltheweigh.com so we can all see your FMM questions and answers.

And this weeks topic is Blog stuff.

Have you ever met anyone through your blog that led to an in-person friendship/relationship? I have! Many, but Tiiti is the best 🙂 She blogs in Finnish, and she can be found here. Well, I have met other people then her, but as a reserved Finn Tiiti is the only one I can call a friend. And by friend I mean a person whose workout things I read from her blog and that way we don’t have to talk when we happen to meet at the gym. And because I called her “the best”, she has to write something nice in the comment box. Haha!

Most bloggers have a specific niche.  What would you discuss if it didn’t seem inappropriate on your blog? I have two blogs, this and a one in Finnish. I’m not sure if anything is inappropriate, but I just don’t tell everything. Like I wouldn’t write about my work or my work-related issues. This blog is for workout stuff only, so there will be no rants about other stuff. (That’s what the other blog is for.)

If you could meet three bloggers, who would they be? I don’t know! Maybe I’d like to meet Kenlie and Ryan and Chris.

If you had to choose between Facebook or Twitter which one would you choose?  FB. I have a Twitter-account, but I don’t use it. I don’t get Twitter…

Do you vlog (video blog?) Never never never.

How many blogs do you read on an average day? Maybe 20?

What is the coolest thing that you’ve seen online recently? Otters. Daily Otters to be exact.

If you gave your blog a new name what would it be? Adventures of superfitwoman, but A) I’m not that adventurous and B) I’m not superfit, so let’s just stick to this bunny one.

Have you ever attended a blog conference like Fitbloggin?  If not, would you? Not really. I would like to, and would be more than happy to except tickets and plane tickets and hotels as a sponsor gift 🙂

In the past I have asked why you blog.  Now I want to know why you read blogs?  What do you take from it?  I read for lots of reasons. For entertainment, for ideas, for inspiration, to kill time.

 

2 responses to “Friend Makin’ Monday: Blog stuff

  1. something nice
    (you _knew_ I was going to write just that, didn’t you :D)

Leave a Reply

