Friend Makin’ Monday: Uniquely you

You know the drill: write your own and link it to http://www.alltheweigh.com’s comment section.

Today’s topic is me. Me me me. Yay! Let’s start by a picture of me (not in training clothing as usually here is done):

Copyrights belong to Sakari Karipuro

1) Do you prefer to talk or text? 
I text. Or email. Anything to not call.

2) How often do you make your bed? 
I don’t. Only if someone comes over. I’m just lazy!

3) What sounds do you hear right now?
Little Talks by Of Monster and Men!  Awesome song ❤

4) List three things that you always carry with you. 
Keys, phone and chewing gum. And wallet.

5) What are your favorite TV shows? 
All crappy reality shows and police/detective shows go. The real housewifes of New Jersey/New York, Columbo, C.S.I (all of them) and the of course from Finnish shows Tuuri and Jutta & Superdieetit are golden. Sort of. (For those of you who don’t know, Tuuri tells about this weird huge store in the middle of Finland and about it’s owner who is pretty weird guy. Jutta & Superdieetit is about Jutta Gustavsberg, a fitness pro and about her life and her personal trainer clients. Jutta <3)

6) Is there a hobby that you’d like to devote more time to? If so, what is it? 
Photography. I have kind of lost the spark to do it properly, but I’ll get around to it some day I know.

7) What is your favorite drink? 
I’m the person who can’t tell Diet-Coke, Coke Zero and Pepsi Max apart, so all of them go. And sparkling wine, that goes too.

8) Share a couple of cool facts about your family.
Fact 1: With all my cousins and their spouses and kids counted, there’s 49 members in my family. And they are the nearest and dearest.
Fact 2: My cousin has held the NHL trophy. So I have too, almost.

9) List one thing that you will do for yourself today.
I will do some stretching. 😀

10) Share something that you’re thankful for today.
I’m thankful of my 48 family members, my boyfriend, my job and the fact that I’m healthy.

Leave a Reply

