Friend Makin’ Mondays: My crib

This weeks FMM is about my crib. So here we go then 🙂

1. Do you live in an apartment/condo, townhouse or house?  Apartment I’d say.

2. What is your home’s coolest feature? Wooden floors and the fact that the house is hundred years old. And this:

3. Do you enjoy DIY projects?  If so, what are you working on now?  I have big plans, but I’m not that good of actually finishing up… I have learned this, so I try to keep my DIY projects on idea level 😀

4. When using the dishwasher do you use powder detergent or liquid? They are some kind of tablets… Who cares anyway 😀

5. Do you have a TV in your bedroom? Nope. I don’t have TV at all.

6. Is your range gas or electric? Electric. I don’t know anyone who has a gas stove… We usually have electric ones in Finland.

7. How often do you sweep/mop/vacuum? As needed. When I really really have to.

8. What is your favorite place to shop for home furniture and accents?  I usually go to Ikea, but it’s not my favorite place. It’s just quite cheap and nearby.

9. Do you decorate for holidays? Well, I still have last years Christmas decoration on the show, so the answer is no I don’t.

10. If you could have HGTV come in and redo one room in your home which room would you choose? None! I love my place as it is.

Happy Monday all 🙂

 

3 responses to “Friend Makin’ Mondays: My crib

  1. I just commented on another blog that every single person I’ve read so far today has an electric stove. I’ve never even seen one before.

Leave a Reply

