Back in business

Back at the gym, great! I didn’t do much, since besides being sick for almost 2 weeks, my PT was at the gym too. And he kept an eye on me, so I wouldn’t workout too much 😀 I think that was kinda sweet.

Look! It’s me! At the gym! ❤

So, this is what I did today:

  • Squats: 10 reps with just stick for warming up, 10 * 20kg, 10 * 30kg, 10 * 40kg
  • Dead-lift: 10 * 30kg, 8 * 35kg, 8 * 37kg
  • Pullover on a bench: 3 * 10,  9kg
  • Leg raises: 3 * 15
  • Cable crossover: 3 * 10, 15kg

Not much, but something anyway!

While I was doing my squats and dead lifts, this really annoying guy came next to me. He reserved both squat and one bench press place, and probably some other equipments too since after doing 6 dead lifts he disappeared for about 5 minutes. It’s fine to do circuit, but it’s not that fine to reserve two places and then just go away 😀 He did come back eventually, I guess he had more I’m-gonna-bang-these-weights-on-the-floor-after-each-deadlift things to do.

Do you reserve places? I do, but I try annoy others as little as possible…

Leave a Reply

