Chest-Biceps-Core

“So you are here again? Well then, when are we going to workout then?”

I ran into my PT again. And now we have a date for next Friday, nice! I felt good after yesterday, so no reasons not to go to the gym today. It might be safe to say that the flu has been conquered finally.

 

  • Lat machine: 1 * 10, 40kg, 2 * 8, 45kg
  • Bench press: 4 * 10, 30kg
  • Lateral raises: 3 * 10, 6kg
  • Bicep curls: 3 * 10, 8kg
  • Triceps extensions: 3 * 10, 15kg
  • Leg raises: 3 * 15
  • Plank: 8 * 20s, with 10s rests
  • Crunches: 5 * 20

There, not bad. I guess I can get back on track next week. This almost three week long “holiday” certainly has damaged my progress. I haven’t really been eating that well and well, laying on the sofa all day is not that helpful for losing weight. Next weekend is still the measurement weekend, but the “results” might be really really bad :/

Leave a Reply

