Gym bunny on the ice

Here’s proof that I really do skate (and not just talk about it):

 

It actually took me an hour to remove audio and get it to YouTube. Maybe next time I actually know what I’m doing and this is a bit faster process 😀

The thing is a clip from my synchronized skating teams program. There should be 11 skaters more, but this was just taken for me to check my steps (got them right, although I missed the start and that’s why I mess around a bit in the beginning…)

4 responses to “Gym bunny on the ice

  1. sweet sk8r 😀
    i wish i could edit videos even that much 😀 not keen on even learning, i should have people for that.

  2. Nice! I’m scared to even put on my skates, i would love to go and try out after 4 years brake but im sure it would be a disaster…

Leave a Reply

