Jogging, again

It seems that I run only when there’s nothing else I could do for basic endurance. I remember the first times I went running. Or jogging. Or walking a bit faster. I was so damn happy if I could run a kilometer. It hurt, it was hard and I just couldn’t do it. I still don’t call myself a runner, and I run very slowly. But now I can run 10k or 5k and it just goes. Sometimes better and sometimes worse.

  • Distance/duration: 5.5km/40min
  • Avg. speed/Max. speed: 7:38/3:15 min/km
  • Calories: 635kcal
  • Total ascent/decent: 45m/33m

I still have plans to participate someday to half a marathon and triathlon competition. I just have to run a bit first. More than 5k 🙂

Now, shower, food and back at the ice rink!

Leave a Reply

