Wrapping it up (+ small run)

Sunday, lovely Sunday. Half of which I spent debating with myself wether to go for a jog or not. After watching one episode on British channel 4’s program about obese kids, I decided to go. I’m not a kid, but I have some fat to burn.

  • Distance/Duration: 3.63km / 29:23min
  • Avg./Max. speed: 8:06 / 3:46 min/km
  • Calories: 421 kcal
  • Total ascent/descent: 117 / 22m

It was raining, and I didn’t even want to run half of the time, but there. Done. Now it’s time for this weeks wrap-up:

  • Monday: Cardio (running, elliptical, rowing)
  • Tuesday: Gym
  • Wednesday: Skating
  • Thursday: Gym
  • Friday: Gym
  • Saturday: Running up and down the stairs
  • Sunday: Running, Skating

Next week is going to be a bit challenging, as I need to travel a lot back and forth to Helsinki and try to keep up my normal training week. But let’s see, hope I manage it all 🙂

Leave a Reply

