Spirals and Ina Bauers

Skating time again. This week looks a bit bleak cardiowise, but I did make an effort today at the ice rink. Heart rate up and that sort of thing. We did different kinds of moves on the field, like spirals (this one is outside egde spiral):

And Ina Bauer too:

I also found some stationary bikes. Maybe I should start doing my cardio off the ice but at the rink?

The coffee cup is there just to give to some reference 😀

Maybe I’ll do some cardio on the weekend. It will do me good then too…

Leave a Reply

