Another Fridaygym

It’s been two weeks now. Two weeks of not-working-out-as-I-would-like-to. I blame the huge workload and the unusual number of travelling days, but I also blame myself. I just haven’t done as much as I could have done. Don’t know why. I’m not bored, I still want to get stronger and loose weight. But instead of really wanting it, I am more like “Naaah you know. maybe I’ll just get some candy. And go to they gym tomorrow.” This is just a phase, right?

2012-12-01 14.54.07

  • Dumbbell bench press: 1 * 10, 12kg, 3 * 10, 14kg
  • Bench dips: 3 * 10, 10kg plate
  • Cable triceps extensions: 4 * 10, 15kg
  • Cable bicep curls: 4 * 10, 15kg
  • Lateral raises: 3 * 10, 8kg
  • Twists: 3 * 15/side, 5kg medicine ball
  • Back: 3 * 12, 10kg
  • Leg raises: 4 * 10
2 responses to “Another Fridaygym

  1. It’s just a phase, and it’s called “I hate this stupid winter, I hate these annoyingly long work trips, I hate these strange people crowding my gym” – phase. Sadly this phase does not have a convenient acronym, and I think I hate that too.

Leave a Reply

