Leggy leg day

I must admit, I almost did not go to the gym today. I’ve been feeling sneezy and “oh my the flu is getting me soon” lately. But since I felt better after lunch, I went anyway. Because it was the leg day! I don’t really want to miss that.

photo (7)

A bit puffy and not that together my gym “outfit of the day”. It’s funny how somedays I look almost presentable and otherdays just awful. Like today 😀 I’m glad it does not affect my training though.. 🙂

  • Deadlift: 4 * 10, 50kg (my back got a bit sore from 65kg, so I took this one easy. Maybe too easy..)
  • Sumo squats: 4 * 10, 85kg
  • Barbell row: 4 * 10, 40kg
  • Lunges: 3 * 8/leg, 60kg
  • Single-leg leg press: 3 * 10/leg, 93kg
  • Straight-arm pulldown: 4 * 10, 17,5kg
  • Sidebends: 3 * 15/side, 10kg
  • Decline situps: 4 * 15, 1,25kg
Leave a Reply

