Exploded rainbow aka weekly wrap-up

Sunday is here, finally. This weeks as been almost back-to-normal workout week.

  • Monday: Pilates
  • Tuesday: Gym
  • Wednesday: Core training + skating
  • Thursday: Gym
  • Friday: –
  • Saturday: –
  • Sunday: Les Mills Marathon

I have found my comfort zone at the gym, and for some reason it has been difficult to get back to the cardio workouts. It always goes like that. For one reason or another I skip one run. Or I skip one Combat. Then I will skip another cardio. Until it’s just gym. And I’m happy with it, until I realize that “shit, I haven’t done cardio for like three weeks now“. Don’t know what that happens 🙂 I like combat and bodyjam and stuff like that, but it’s just so easy to skip them. Maybe that could be my New Year Resolution.

I won’t skip two cardio workouts in a row this year, and will not take a break from cardio more than for a week.

2012-12-23 10.22.16-2

Once there was a rainbow. Then it exploded and someone made me new workout gear from the result. There’s a H&M store right next to my gym. And everyone is going there for workout gear. Which means that we pretty much just have the same clothes. It’s quite funny though. But weird (and annoying when the girl who is wearing the same pants you are looks better than you in them..)

Happy Sunday folks!

Leave a Reply

