Wrap-up, week 1/2013

This years first wrap-up! I have been on vacation (tomorrow back to work) and it shows. A little. But it shows 🙂

Screen shot 2013-01-06 at 4.52.43 PM

 

My  goal is 6 hours of exercising/week for next year. That would mean that by the end of 2013 I have recorded 312 (or more) hours in Heiaheia.com. Well, that’s not that difficult. I also thought that I should drag my ass to the gym 3 times/week. So, it means 156 visits. And I will stretch once a week (52 times at least). Great plans, the actual result might be something else then 😀

2013-01-06 13.30.37

  • Monday (technically this is last years stuff): Gym, Nordic Walking
  • Tuesday: Nothing, but does walking 4 – 5km from party to home while pretty drunk count? No, I don’t think so..
  • Wednesday: Core training, Skating
  • Thursday: Gym, Aqua running
  • Friday: Gym (jumping and running and hopping with PT)
  • Saturday: Nordic Walking
  • Sunday: Cross-country skiing, Streching

How was your week?

One response to “Wrap-up, week 1/2013

  1. I started to put my “workouts” to heiaheia from the first day of this year. I marked everything that is some kind of movement for the body. I collected 9 hours and 9 times. :-S Okay one exercise was 5 hours so it makes the statistics look like that I would have been in the gym or something 9 times 1 hour. That 5 hour training was very traditional Finnish workout on saturday. Working in woods.

Leave a Reply

