Mandatory gym

I have had to adjust my routines quite a bit. You see, I was bodyshopped to customer’s premises, which means that all my basic routines are in shambles. I usually went to the gym straight from work (5min walk). Now that doesn’t work (unless I have access rights to customer’s gym, which I’m going to check tomorrow). Now I have been coming home from work to eat, then waited an hour or so and then went on to exercise. Which sucks. I feel tired and just want to stay at home. Luckily for me, bf has been making the food ready, so I can just come home and eat. Lucky me ❤

I’m a slave to my habits, and I don’t really want to go to the gym except straight from work during the week. So let’s hope I can use customer’s gym!

2013-01-10 17.44.20

 

  • Dumbbell bench press: 4 * 6 * 20kg
  • Leg raises: 4 * 15
  • Cable bicep curl: 4 * 8 * 15kg (with a bar)
  • Cable tricep pushdown: 4 * 10 * 17,5kg (with a bar)
  • Hyperextension: 3 * 12 * 10kg
  • Dips: 4, 3, 2, 1
  • Russian twists: 3 * 15/side
  • Lateral raises: 3 * 10 * 9kg

So today wasn’t particularly fun gym day. But it said on the calendar that gym day it is, so I went. Plus to my great joy,  Carlos the Circuit Man was there too. Annoying the shit out of people again…

2 responses to “Mandatory gym

  1. I also struggle going to the gym after coming home but it’s worth it. The workout you posted sounds killer.

Leave a Reply

