Saturday gym

Last time it was squats, now it was bench press time. I think I’m gonna stay with these weights for awhile. Same with squats, I want to work with the form and technique for some time. I haven’t tried how much I could cheat up and I don’t care.

  • Warm-up: mobility exercises
  • Bench press: 10 * 20kg, 10 * 35kg, 8 * 45kg, 4 * 50kg, 2 * 55kg
  • Decline bench press: 10 * 20kg, 10 * 25kg, 10 * 30kg, 15 * 35kg
  • Barbell bicep curls: 1 * 8, 3 * 6, 20kg
  • Dumbbell preacher curls: 20 * 5kg
  • E-Z bar triceps extensions: 4 * 8, 20,5kg
  • Triceps pushdown with rope: 20 * 10kg
  • Close grip front lat pulldown: 8 / 6 / 3 * 55kg

Screen shot 2013-01-19 at 6.32.57 PMGood day that is 🙂 After the gym I went for a swim, 1500m and 50 minutes. I seem to have misplaced my swimming goggles some where very safe, can’t find them. So it’s a wee bit difficult to practice swimming techniques… But well, it’s fine. I’ll find them some day 😀

 

Leave a Reply

