Friend Makin’ Monday: Getting to know each other

What is your favorite color? Blue. In all hues. Sky blue is the favorite.

Share one or more of your talents. I’m not sure if this is a talent or more like a skill learned, but I have a pretty good sense of my body when I’m moving. I mean that when I’m told that my back needs to be straight, I know it is. Credits go to skating I’d say.

IMAG1041

If you were spending the day getting to know someone new, where would you want to go? Hanging around the city, parks, lake shore and that kind of thing.

What is your favorite meal? Everyone? Let’s go for lunch sushi from Maruseki and home-made BBQ-pizza for dinner.

Kuva0315

Do you prefer to text or talk? Text, definitely.

Share something about yourself that might surprise someone that you’re getting to know. I have been a cheerleader for 2 years. I even got payed for that 😀

Do you color your hair? Yeah. I prefer to be blonde 🙂

Do you wear glasses or contacts? I should, but I’m generally too lazy to find my specs.

Photo on 2012-01-04 at 21.49 #3

What is your favorite breakfast food? Either oatmeal porridge or this really thick Turkish yoghurt with goji berries, müesli and honey.

Would your friends say that you’re sarcastic? I’d be sad if they didn’t.

Do you prefer salty or sweet? Salty!

What is the first thing you notice about the opposite sex? Arms and the general appearance. Oh and the pants. Gotta have long enough pants. If looking the guy from behind, then first thing is shoulders and second is ass.

What is the last movie you watched? Legally Blonde 2 😀

Are you religious? Not at all.

IMAG0711-1

Are you a neat freak, a slob, or somewhere in between? Total slob. I do try my best, but I’m still a slob.

Share something from your bucket list that you hope to do someday. Go climbing and pole dancing. And have a vacation where I can lazy around the hotel pool all the time.

Are you a risk taker, or do you prefer to play it safe? Both. Nowadays perhaps more on the safe playing side.

IMAG1229_Bob_Bubble_Grunge

Have you ever worn braces? Sure. Hated every minute of it.

Would you rather spend an evening at a theater or at a club? A club! If there’s a decent band, like System of a Down.

If you could have three wishes, what would one of them be? Money, health, love&happines. The last thing counts as one thing, doesn’t it? 🙂

2 responses to “Friend Makin’ Monday: Getting to know each other

  1. Came by from FMM. I’m with you on liking good arms!

Leave a Reply

