Awards are pouring in: Sunshine award

I got this Sunshine award from Mimi, the determined blonde from other side of the Atlantic.

img_5652

I’m not sure if I’m supposed to put the actual award image here, but I didn’t. I found this summer sunshine pic from my own files yesterday, and just wanted to use it 😀

Rules:
If nominated for this award, you must include a link in your blog to the person/blog that nominated you. You must also answer some questions about yourself, nominate 10 fellow bloggers, link their blogs in your post, and inform them that they have been nominated.

I’ll skip the nominating, since I already nominated fellow bloggers (and I don’t know more…). So if you want to take part, go ahead and link your post to my comment box (there’s room, don’t worry).

Who is your favorite philosopher? This is tough one, since I really can’t say I have made friends with any. Or that I’m even remotely interested. Let’s go with Socrates. I know that name from somewhere.

What is your favorite number? 6. The nicest amount of reps. 10 is coming in 2nd place.

What is your favorite animal? Tigers. They are awesome.

What are your Facebook and Twitter? I’m on Facebook with three accounts… My personal one, and I have an account for both of my blogs: Confessions of a Gym Bunny and Etkaisäänymuavarte.

What is your favorite time of day? Sitting in my sofa browsing internet -time.

What was your favorite holiday? There’s two. The first is interail which took me and my friends to Italy, Slovenia, Serbia, Hungary, Poland, Czech, Lithuania and Latvia (pics here). And then there’s my trip to Rwanda (pics here).

What is your favorite physical activity? Skating and going to the gym.

What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? Pepsi Max or Diet Coke.

What is your favorite flower? I don’t know the name, but this:

img_5686

What is your passion? I’m gonna say working out. Fitness would be an overstatement, but I want to be in shape. Even sea lions have a shape you know 🙂

There! Thanks again Mimi! 🙂

Leave a Reply

