Friend Makin’ Monday: Five things

Share five things you hope to do before you die. Live, love, have a family, retire and show my children’s boy/girl friends embarrassing photos of my kids when they were small.

List five things you love about yourself. My eye color, my hair, the fact that I managed to graduate from University, my sleeping skills and my endless passion for crappy reality TV (all weight loss and wedding shows go).

Share the five coolest things that you’ve done in 2013. I tried a new sport. And that’s about the coolest thing so far.

List five things that you always have in your kitchen. Milk, coffee, rye bread, pineapple and pasta. 

Share five places you would like to go on vacation. Hawaji, Aruba, Iceland, Australia and Italy.

List five celebrities/public figures you’d like to meet. Garfield, Queen of England, Prince Harry, Jared Leto and Conan O’Brien.

List five bands or artists you’d like to see perform live. Sigur Rós, Rammstein, Death Cab for Cutie, 30 seconds to Mars, Elvis.

List five TV shows that you don’t want to miss. As I don’t have TV at home (it’s in the attic), I watch all that I want from the net. So I don’t miss any.

Share five things you wanted to do as a child. Win Olympic gold in figure skating, have a dog, be a street sweeper driver, meet NKOTB, go to the moon.

Share five things you hope to do in 2013. Finish a half a marathon, do at least one pullup, do my first triathlon race (a sprint), spend a lot of time just laying at the beach and enjoy the sun, go abroad for a holiday.

There! This was fun 🙂

8 responses to “Friend Makin’ Monday: Five things

  1. Came by from FMM. I should have put meeting William and Kate on my list. I could have also said meeting NKOTB was on my childhood list.

    • Just add! About the NKOTB, I’m pretty sure I don’t want to meet them anymore. There’s something wrong about a BOYband with members over 30…

  2. hahaha Just call them a MANband then. I also wanted to meet NKOTB since I was 8. I finally met them all 4 years ago. SO awesome. They are wonderful guys!

  3. I still want to meet NKOTB, and I’m in my 30’s. I’ll always love Jon.

    • Jon was my favorite too. I sort of pick the one that wasn’t as hugely liked as Joe or Jordan, because then I kinda had a chance 😀

Leave a Reply

