Stupid flu

When I left to work on Monday morning, I packed up my gym stuff and headed of to work. After lunch, I came back home and went back to bed. Flu. Stupid flu. I was home the whole Tuesday and luckily was back to work by Wednesday. The only workout I’ve managed to do this week was skating. And that does not really count as workout since I just stand on the ice with my skates on.

I also have been eating all things that I really shouldn’t, so at the moment I feel like a hippopotamus 😀 But you know, I’ll get it back together (starting from the next meal). And those hotdogs were gooooood…. 😀 If I get a decent sleep next week, I’ll go to the gym tomorrow. Or for a run. We’ll see!

Leave a Reply

