Weekly wrap-up, 11/2013

Week 11 done and done. I ended this week with gym. How surprising! But what is surprising, I didn’t do G6. I played around with TRX and kettlebells and barbell. Just all around fun.

photo (8)

  • 3 * 10, kettle bell swings, 16kg
  • 2 * 10, kettle bell hang clean + press, 12kg
  • 3 * 15/leg, stepping on the board
  • 3 * 10, romanian deadlift, 30kg
  • 3 * 10, TRX row
  • 3 * 10, TRX pushups
  • 3 * 10, TRX hip drop
  • 3 * 10, TRX triceps
  • 3 * 10, TRX hip raises
  • 3 * 10, TRX plank
  • 3*5 situps with a stick held up and 3 * 5 with the stick behind the shoulders (see the awesome pic below) 😀

situps

The last one I’m proud of, last fall I couldn’t do one. Now I did 30 and it didn’t even feel hard.

I had a fun weekend, I went to my see my 17-year-old little brother on Saturday. We played Monopoly, ate too much cake and went to the movies. Great fun!

IMG_7829

 

IMG_7834

What it comes to the weekly stats, here they are:

  • Monday: BodyJam
  • Tuesday: Gym
  • Wednesday: Core training, Skating
  • Thursday: Gym
  • Friday: Running
  • Saturday:
  • Sunday: Running, Gym

Everything is going as planned, and next week will resemble pretty much this week. Then it’s time for working-my-ass-off-week.

Leave a Reply

