A little bit of skating

I coach a precision skating team on my free time. They are all adults, some have started skating when they were kids (like me), some have returned to dear old hobby after a long break and some have learned to skate when all grown up. We have practices once a week, every Wednesday.I enjoy it, but I have to admit I’d enjoy more if I could do the skating too. Now I just stand and watch and try to teach.

2013-03-20 20.17.14a

But hey, I get to wear tight clothes, skates and smile. It’s all good! And there was absolutely no point in this post.

 

Leave a Reply

