Splash!

So I went swimming. I’m getting the hang of it, I can now swim crawl for 25m and it doesn’t go that bad. Today I did the following:

  • 3*(100m kicks, 100m strokes, 100m crawl)
  • 6 *(100m crawl, 100m breaststrokes)

1500m combined, and it took forever. 1h 12min to be exact. But I focused more to the technique, not so much to the speed. Speed will come, I’m sure of it. And related to swimming, I want this swimming cap:

415Wll7HcsL

(link)

Now there’s two days left this week, and I have one gym to do. Then I have finished my second “average” week. I have one easy week, 2 averages and one hard. I just have to figure out if I’m gonna keep my rest day tomorrow or on Sunday. Hard choices! 😀

Leave a Reply

