These shoes were made for running

I’d have a pic for you of my pretty ugly running shoes, but I’m not going to be that mean. Instead, I’ll show you the one’s I want to get!

Screen shot 2013-03-25 at 9.46.41 PM

 

So pretty! Merrell Bare Access Arc 2,  does anyone have any experience with those? Or how about these, Adidas Performance Adizero F50 Runner 3:

Screen shot 2013-03-25 at 9.50.27 PM

 

I just want pretty shoes 😀 It would be much more fun to run, I’m sure of it. I’d run faster too!

Todays run stats: 55min, 7,5km, av. pace 7:03min/km

And total amout of kilometers run this year: 50km.

Leave a Reply

