Why does the iron have to weigh so much?

Oh boy, difficult gym today. It just didn’t go at all. Struggling, no flow at all… I hate these kind of days, I really do.

photo (14)

Golden six
30.3. 2.4. 4.4. 9.4.
Squats 60kg(8,8,8,8) x kg x kg x kg
Bench press 40kg (8,8,8) (incline) x kg x kg x kg
Lat machine 55kg (8,8,8) x kg x kg x kg
Overhead press 26,5kg (8,8,8,8) x kg x kg x kg
Bicep curl 21,5kg (8,8,8) x kg x kg x kg
Abs Planks, Weighed crunches (10kg)

Remember the E-Z bar I wondered wether it’s 8kg or 14kg? I thought it was 14kg and a friend of mine thought it’s 8kg. It’s 14kg. I weighed the bar just to make sure. I guess now there’s one happy girl whose bicep curl weights just went up!

2 responses to “Why does the iron have to weigh so much?

  1. Why yes, yes there is 😀 Maybe you could weigh the olympic barbell next? I’m hoping it’ll be something like 40kg.

Leave a Reply

