Weekly wrap-up, 14/2013

Not much to wrap-up here. The stomach flu was quickly won, but I was still very tired for couple of days. I went to library on Friday, and picked up a book about yoga. I’ve done this basic course in Astanga yoga, which was great. I just didn’t want to buy a card to yoga school but I have been starting to think that it would be the best thing I could spend my money on. You see, I’m a lazy person by nature. I have it all what it takes to do yoga at home, but I just sit here thinking “I really ought to…” and watch another episode of Midsummer Murders. If I’d participate a class twice a week, I’d get something done. I think. But for now, I’m declaring this month an official yoga month. Two or three times per week, home yoga.

  • Monday: – 
  • Tuesday: Gym
  • Wednesday: sick
  • Thursday: sick
  • Friday:
  • Saturday: yoga
  • Sunday: 7,5k run

I had plans for tomorrow, I wanted to go biking. Mother Nature decided that no change and dropped about 10cm snow here. Thanks! The summer is never coming… And on Saturday I just planted all kinds of seeds, getting ready to grow :/

2013-04-06 15.54.45

2013-04-06 18.44.21

Let’s hope that the snow does melt away some point this year, and I can get some crop of my pumpkins, salads and basils 🙂

Todays run stats: 50min, 7,3km, av. pace 6:53min/km

And total amout of kilometers run this year: 60,3km.

Leave a Reply

