Friend Makin’ Mondays: 20 questions

Share something that you enjoy doing when you’re alone. Blasting embarrassing tunes like NKOTB and singing along.

What do you plan to eat next? An apple. Snack time!

When did you first travel on a plane?  Where did you go? I was 19 and went to Iceland.

Do you currently have a crush on someone?  If so, share a few of the reasons why. Of course I do 🙂 He’s warm, kind, funny and overall the best.

List one thing that disgusts you that probably wouldn’t bother someone else. Insides of the tomato.

 If you could buy a new car tomorrow (and money was no object) what would you buy? 

VW-T1b-Bus-Normalausführung-Fr

Who was the first person who broke your heart? No naming here 😀

If you could spend the night with a celebrity tonight, who would it be? By spending a night I’ll take it as a dinner and hanging around. And I’d say Seth Rogers. He’s funny 😀

Are you a morning person or a night person? I’m definetly not a morning person, even though I prefer getting to work early. Today I woke up at 6:30 AM, and was at work at 7:20 AM. But I’m more like early-evening-person.

What’s your favorite board game? Monopoly and Alias.

Can you play an instrument? If so, what do you play? I can play piano just a bit. I took classes for couple of years. But I wouldn’t play publicly.

What is the last thing you ate? An apple. (It’s past snack time already). But for lunch I had chicken curry sauce and rice.

Do you wear a watch? No I don’t.

Do you go to church? No unless I really have to. Like a wedding or a funeral.

Do you ever wish on stars? Everytime!

Have you ever been on a motorcycle? Yeah. It’s fun. I even considered getting one of my own, but turns out they are bit expensive. Not to mention the cost of the driving licence for a motorbike.

What is the last thing you purchased? My lunch. 

How big is your bed? 160cm wide. I’m not sure if it makes it king or queen or what…

What size shoe do you wear? 37-38 in Europe sizes, 7 or 7.5 in US sizes.

What are you looking forward to most in the coming week? Weekend! 😀 Well today is some improvisation theater and on Wednesday it’s skating.

5 responses to “Friend Makin’ Mondays: 20 questions

  1. Blasting NKOTB is nothing to be ashamed of. I’m currently rockin’ their new album as i type this…And just so you know I sometimes do the “Right Stuff” dance just because I feel like it… I’m such a dork

  2. Hey NKOTB is totally acceptable 🙂 I’m digging the WV
    stopping by from FMM

  3. I agree. No shame in NKOTB. 🙂

Leave a Reply

