Running is dangerous

Or I just don’t have the coordination it requires.

2013-05-06 16.25.17

Most likely it was a stick which got stuck on the soles of the trainers and did the damage. But hey, I’ll survive. It’s a nice sunny and warm day here, so no need for running tights, thick hoodies or things like that.

2013-05-06 16.26.55

2013-05-06 16.31.49

I started my training program for the half marathon today. It’s actually 12 week program, but I’m gonna double the weeks so I’m done by the 15.9. Today’s run was 30min basic endurance run. I guess I went a bit fast for that, but this wasn’t too fast.

  • Distance: 4.00km, Av.pace: 7:31min/km, Av. speed: 8,1km/h

And total amout of kilometers run this year: 130 km 

Leave a Reply

