A run and a gig

Today was great! An old friend is visiting Finland and I got to spend couple of hours with her. She also brought me two pairs of Converse sneakers and bacon chocolate. America, wtf? Bacon in chocolate? That is truly weird my friends… And the Converse thing. It’s more unfair than weird, but I got the two pairs for about 50€. One pair in Finland costs about 100€. Unfair I say.

20130509-220908.jpg

I also noticed around seven tonight that there’s a gig I wanted to go. And it was at eight. A quick run anyone?

  • Distance: 6km, Avg.pace: 6:32mim/km, Avg.speed: ~9km/h

Total distance run this year: 136km

And I made it to the gig too!

20130509-221318.jpg

Leave a Reply

