Eat the cake and burn it + Weekly wrap-up, 19/2013

Mother’s day! Since I don’t have any kids of my own, Mother’s day means cake. Lots of it. I drove first to see my mom and then my grandma. And had plenty of cake!

I managed also to burn some of the cake with a slow run:

  • Distance: 9km, Avg.pace: 8:12min/km, Avg.speed: ~7.3km/h

Total distance run this year: 145km

Wrapping up this week then:

  • Monday: Running 4k
  • Tuesday: Gym
  • Wednesday: Skating
  • Thursday: Running 6k
  • Friday: Gym
  • Saturday:  Nordic walking 8k
  • Sunday: Running 9k, Stretching

There. Quite good week, no pure day-offs, but the Saturday’s walk wasn’t that hard. So let’s count that as a day off 🙂

Leave a Reply

