Friend Makin’ Monday – Just wondering

1.  Do you wear glasses and/or contacts? I wear glasses when I remember to. And sometimes contacts.

Photo on 2012-01-04 at 21.49 #3

3.  What is your favorite food to eat for breakfast? I eat my breakfast at work, and lately it has been cup of coffee, a pear or an apple and one or two boiled eggs. Before I leave home, I have couple of cups of coffee 🙂

4. Do you enjoy window shopping? Not really. Maybe our store windows are so boring?

5. What is your favorite candle scent? I have two scented candles. The other is coffee (which is great) and the other is chocolate (which is a bit too overbearing).

6.  If you had to choose between going to a zoo or an aquarium, which one would you pick? Zoo! Tigers! Wombats! Do I need to say more?

5-wombat-1-2-6-4-2-1-2-3-4-1

 

(pic)

7.  How many times do you plan to exercise this week? It midsummer party weekend, but I’m going to say I will do 5 exercises. Or at least try to make time for five.

8.  Do you speak another language fluently? I speak English fluently, Swedish well but not so fluently. I also speak a little French, German and Icelandic.

9.  What are you currently reading? I book by Anne Holt, a creepy detective story.

10.  What are you looking forward to most in the coming week? The midsummer night on Saturday! Because in Finland midsummer is a big deal. And because the sun doesn’t go down.

Leave a Reply

