Not so good yoga

I’ve been having some weird pains in my right hip since my visit to osteopath. It’s nothing to worry about, and he told me I might get some pains (and I’m going there again in couple of weeks), but it’s annoying. I can run and squat and all that, but there are certain movements which just hurt. As I figured out today at yoga class.

So what’s one supposed to do then? Just skip the ones that are painful and do more those asanas which aren’t. Easy! And felt good afterwards. I really do like yoga, even though I’m not good in it. Hmm, I shouldn’t probably say “not good”, not experienced is more suitable way to put it. You can’t be good in yoga I think.

Utthita Trikonasana

2013-07-03 20.43.25A

 

Utthita Parsvakonasana (except the hand should be behind the leg, but well..)

2013-07-03 20.43.50A

 

And my favorite asana, in which I’m really really good:

Savasana

2013-07-03 20.44.20A

Leave a Reply

